歡迎來到 Pollywog! 我們邀請您閱讀本隱私政策,其中描述了我們的隱私慣例以及我們如何處理您註冊 Pollywog 時收集的信息。

為教育和兒童保育尋找合適的服務和資源的途徑有時會令人眼花繚亂。 林恩、本頓和林肯縣的合作夥伴網絡正在簡化流程,以幫助父母和家庭找到服務。 有關這些合作夥伴的最新列表,請訪問“關於我們”頁面,網址為 www.pollywogfamily.org.

我們只收集為父母及其家人服務所需的最低限度的個人信息; 我們不會將其出售給第三方,我們僅將其用作本隱私聲明所述:

  • 我們收集信息以提供請求的服務
  • 我們使用姓名和出生日期來識別和不重複服務
  • 我們在 Pollywog 合作夥伴之間共享個人資料信息以連接服務
  • 我們使用電子郵件地址和/或電話號碼與家長/家人交流 Pollywog 相關信息

通過 Pollywog 家庭網站提交信息,家長將與一位了解兒童和家庭服務的 Pollywog 工作人員建立聯繫。 屆時,家長可以選擇提供更多信息,以幫助將他們與學前教育機會、育兒教育、兒童保育、健康和人類服務等聯繫起來。

所有參與的 Pollywog 合作夥伴都簽署了一份諒解備忘錄 (MOU),並遵守健康保險流通與責任法案 (HIPAA) 和家庭教育權利與隱私法案 (FERPA); 遵守保護個人信息隱私的法律、協議和程序。

我們將定期使用 Pollywog 數據,並刪除個人身份信息,以評估和改善產前和早期學習服務需求; 並確定可能使家庭無法利用這些服務的服務差距和障礙。

總有一個選擇,即不再與 Pollywog 進一步接觸並仍然接受服務。 參與 Pollywog 是自願的,參與可以隨時通過電話、(541) 917-4884 或書面通知我們結束 info@pollywogfamily.org.

HIPAA 法 – https://www.hhs.gov/hipaa/for-professionals/security/laws-regulations/

HIPAA 和公共衛生法-http://biotech.law.lsu.edu/map/WhenCanPHIBeReleasedwithoutAuthorization.html

FERPA 法- https://www2.ed.gov/policy/gen/guid/fpco/ferpa/index.html?src=rn

Pollywog 同意聲明書 – Pollywog 同意聲明

Welcome to Pollywog!  We invite you to read this privacy policy, which describes our privacy practices and how we handle information collected when you sign-up with Pollywog.

The path to finding appropriate services and resources for education and child care can sometimes be bewildering and confusing. A network of partners in Linn, Benton and Lincoln County are streamlining the process to help parents and families find services. For a current list of these partners, please visit the About Us page at www.pollywogfamily.org.

We only collect the minimum amount of personal information that is necessary to serve a parent and their family; we do not sell it to third parties and we only use it as this Privacy Statement describes:

  • We collect information to provide services requested
  • We use name and date of birth for identification and non-duplication of services
  • We share profile information between pollywog partners to connect with services
  • We use email address and/or phone number to communicate Pollywog related information with the parent/family

By submitting information through the Pollywog Family website, a parent will be linked to a Pollywog staff member, who is knowledgeable of child and family services. At that point the parent will have the option to provide more information to help link them to preschool opportunities, parenting education, child care, health and human services, and more.

All participating Pollywog partners sign a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) and follow the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) and Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA); compliant with laws, protocols and procedures that protect the privacy of personal information.

Periodically, we will use Pollywog data, with personally identifiable information removed, to evaluate and improve prenatal and early learning service needs; and identify gaps in services and barriers that may keep families from taking advantage of those services.

There is always a choice to not engage further with pollywog and still receive services.  Participation in Pollywog is voluntary and participation can end at any time by notifying us by phone, 541-917-4884 or in writing at info@pollywogfamily.org.

HIPAA Law – https://www.hhs.gov/hipaa/for-professionals/security/laws-regulations/

HIPAA & Public Health Law-http://biotech.law.lsu.edu/map/WhenCanPHIBeReleasedwithoutAuthorization.html

FERPA Law- https://www2.ed.gov/policy/gen/guid/fpco/ferpa/index.html?src=rn