在幼兒園前參加高質量學前班的孩子在學業、社交和情感上為上學做好了更好的準備。 下面列出的合作機構致力於支持家庭並確保每個學齡前兒童進入幼兒園準備學習。 這些課程提供優質的學前教育體驗。

  • KIDCO 開始

    自 1965 年以來,Kidco 一直為林恩和本頓縣服務,相信通過學前班的產前教育的整體方法。 我們與父母合作,幫助確保孩子獲得良好的營養、完善的醫療和牙科護理,當然還有通過遊戲進行的有趣的動手學習方法。

    報名及詳情
  • 林肯縣的 CSC 開端

    為 3-5 歲的孩子提供免費學前教育,您的孩子將在一流的培育環境中學習和探索。 我們採用“整個孩子”的方法,考慮每個學生的教育、健康、家庭和社交需求。 您的孩子在人生中值得擁有一個良好的開端,我們誠邀您加入我們!

    報名及詳情
  • 俄勒岡州立大學兒童發展中心

    自 1926 年以來,我們就位於俄勒岡州立大學的校園內,是一個小型且獨特的混合課程,其中包括 43 個啟蒙家庭和 15 個學費家庭的名額。 我們也是一個面向俄勒岡州立大學學習幼兒發展的學生的教育計劃。

    報名及詳情
  • 西萊茨印第安人聯盟部落率先開始

    西萊茨和林肯市的教室。 教室每週 3 天,每天 4 小時,我們提供往返交通服務。 兒童必須年滿 3 歲或 4 歲。 優先考慮美國原住民兒童,但我們為所有兒童服務。

    報名及詳情
  • 學前承諾

    服務於林恩、本頓和林肯縣。 為生活在貧困線 200% 或以下的兒童提供高質量和文化相關的早期兒童保育和教育計劃。

    報名及詳情
  • 哪個程序適合我?

    如果您有特定於個別程序的問題,請直接聯繫該程序。

    不確定哪種計劃最適合您的家庭? 您想了解社區中的其他學前班選擇嗎? 除了上述免費學前班選擇之外,許多社區還存在兼職(每週 2 或 3 個早晨)、與教堂相關並使用宗教課程以及家長合作社的計劃。 Pollywog 計劃顧問可幫助您整理選項(免費的國家資助和基於社區的)。 要聯繫顧問,請致電 541-917-4884 或填寫本頁底部的表格。

免費學前班資格

上述計劃對符合年齡條件且符合收入和/或其他資格條件的家庭免費。 需要注意的是,除了收入資格之外,還存在其他標準。 我們鼓勵您完成對您感興趣的計劃的申請,以確定資格。

2021 年聯邦貧困線 (FPL) 圖表

家居用品 100% FPL 130% FPL 200% FPL
2人 $ 17,420 $ 22,646 $ 34,840
3人 $ 21,960 $ 28,548 $ 43,920
4人 $ 26,500 $ 34,450 $ 53,000
5人 $ 31,040 $ 40,352 $ 62,080
6人 $ 35,580 $ 46,254 $ 71,160
7人 $ 40,120 $ 52,156 $ 80,240
8人 $ 44,660 $ 58,058 $ 89,320

Children who attend a high-quality preschool program before kindergarten are better prepared for school academically, socially and emotionally. The partner agencies listed below are committed to supporting families and ensuring that every preschool child enters kindergarten ready to learn. These programs offer a quality educational preschool experience.

  • KIDCO Head Start

    Serving Linn & Benton Counties since 1965, Kidco believes in a holistic approach to education for pre-natal through preschool. We partner with parents to help ensure a child has good nutrition, established medical and dental care, and of course, a fun, hands on learning approach through play.

    Apply Now
  • CSC Head Start of Lincoln County

    Providing free preschool education for kids ages 3-5, your child will learn and explore in a top-rated, nurturing environment. Using a “whole child” approach, we consider every student’s educational, health, family, and social needs. Your child deserves a Head Start in life, and we invite you to join us!

    Apply Now
  • Oregon State University Child Development Center

    Located on the campus of OSU since 1926, we are a small and uniquely blended program, that includes slots for 43 Head Start families and 15 Tuition-pay families. We are also an educational program for OSU students studying early childhood development.

    Apply Now
  • Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians Head Start

    Classrooms in Siletz and Lincoln City. Classrooms operate 3 ½ hours per day, 4 days a week, and we offer round-trip transportation. Children must be 3 or 4 years old. Preference given to Native American children, but we serve all children.

    Apply Now
  • Preschool Promise

    Preschool Promise leverages high-quality, local and culturally-relevant early child care and education programs and makes them available to children living at 200% of the poverty level.

    Apply Now
  • Which program is right for me?

    If you have questions specific to individual programs, contact the program directly.

    Not sure what program is best for your family? Would you like to learn about other preschool options in your community? In addition to the free preschool options described above, programs that are part-time (2 or 3 mornings a week), connected to churches and use a religious curriculum, and parent cooperatives exist in many communities. Pollywog program consultants are available to help you sort through the options (free state-funded and community-based). To reach a consultant call 541-917-4884 or complete the form at the bottom of this page.

Free Preschool Eligibility

The programs above are free to families who are age eligible and who meet income and/or other eligibility qualifications. It is important to note that other criteria exist beyond income eligibility. We encourage you to complete an application for the program(s) you are interested in for eligibility determination.

2021 Federal Poverty Level (FPL) Chart

Household 100% FPL 130% FPL 200% FPL
2 people $17,420 $22,646 $34,840
3 people $21,960 $28,548 $43,920
4 people $26,500 $34,450 $53,000
5 people $31,040 $40,352 $62,080
6 people $35,580 $46,254 $71,160
7 people $40,120 $52,156 $80,240
8 people $44,660 $58,058 $89,320